Fix isTailCall definition in IA_power.C
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 21:11:43 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 23:13:52 +0000 (18:13 -0500)
commitc35aa19bf30ba49cdb87387cc3349887692df9a5
treefc6349f7542da1324508171b1e3397a4fc1a4d71
parent70ff5062b89d57d5d2065bd050a00311d58e0d58
Fix isTailCall definition in IA_power.C
parseAPI/src/IA_power.C