Implemented ABI initialization for ARM
authorSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:39:42 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
committerSasha @leela <sasha@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 21:51:03 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
commitc2c1beeac643196dd23f4e062808be21860320df
tree00fc8b2af98ba394720fb15556857678398bf923
parent20c70b0fc5651c3890ba7bb97253854c11c87445
Implemented ABI initialization for ARM

intialize32 for ARM returns directly without doing anything. intialize64
contains the actual logic.
dataflowAPI/src/ABI.C
dataflowAPI/src/RegisterMap.C
dataflowAPI/src/RegisterMap.h