Added syscalls/ directory with processing script and current unistd.h files
authorEmily R. Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:47:03 +0000 (09:47 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:44:53 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
commitc25baefe78a5b651a1a20fe3ccd903f34fa6e259
tree9efd32c346e06e239036c5eac2c95b5191c54a5e
parent5dea3846365dee72e42c3dadcd2644cfd084684f
Added syscalls/ directory with processing script and current unistd.h files
syscalls/README [new file with mode: 0644]
syscalls/generateSyscallInformation.py [new file with mode: 0755]
syscalls/unistd-by-platform/Linux/Arch_ppc32/unistd.h.20130604 [new file with mode: 0644]
syscalls/unistd-by-platform/Linux/Arch_ppc64/unistd.h.20130604 [new file with mode: 0644]
syscalls/unistd-by-platform/Linux/Arch_x86/unistd_32.h.20130603 [new file with mode: 0644]
syscalls/unistd-by-platform/Linux/Arch_x86_64/unistd_64.h.20130603 [new file with mode: 0644]