Reduce namespace pollution
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:19:03 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
committerPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 15:25:01 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
commitc1bf1c730c46319e11e1c3d6684c4b92005ae52a
tree9513811803835b52dfe6a7be694898841d689629
parent56ce9ed419c56bee5116e76992a55acfe34999fe
Reduce namespace pollution

Remove 'using namespace std' from public header files.
Add it where necessary to internal files.
38 files changed:
common/h/IBSTree-fast.h
common/h/IBSTree.h
dataflowAPI/h/liveness.h
dataflowAPI/src/SymEval.C
dataflowAPI/src/liveness.C
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_snippet.h
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch.C
dyninstAPI/src/StackMod/StackAccess.C
dyninstAPI/src/image.h
dyninstAPI/src/mapped_object.h
dyninstAPI/src/parse-cfg.h
parseAPI/h/CFG.h
parseAPI/h/CodeObject.h
parseAPI/h/CodeSource.h
parseAPI/h/GraphAdapter.h
parseAPI/h/Location.h
parseAPI/h/SymLiteCodeSource.h
parseAPI/src/CFGFactory.C
parseAPI/src/IA_IAPI.h
parseAPI/src/InstructionAdapter.C
parseAPI/src/LoopAnalyzer.h
parseAPI/src/LoopTreeNode.C
parseAPI/src/ThunkData.h
parseAPI/src/dominator.h
patchAPI/h/PatchCFG.h
patchAPI/src/AddrSpace.C
patchAPI/src/PatchBlock.C
patchAPI/src/PatchCallback.C
patchAPI/src/PatchEdge.C
patchAPI/src/PatchFunction.C
patchAPI/src/PatchModifier.C
patchAPI/src/PatchObject.C
symtabAPI/h/Aggregate.h
symtabAPI/h/Archive.h
symtabAPI/h/Function.h
symtabAPI/src/Archive-elf.C
symtabAPI/src/Archive.C