Get pc_irpc working. Windows uses a busy-wait IRPC test instead of blocking in system...
authorunknown <bernat@antonio.ad.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 May 2012 19:53:40 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:44:49 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
commitc1932fea93f80ecc9378c481add88d07bb1d6022
tree0420bf411f1023b422360eaac821cb6674e48cee
parentb6435830cd5179162d5b4987b097c7b4e5986b0f
Get pc_irpc working. Windows uses a busy-wait IRPC test instead of blocking in system calls, as threads in system calls cannot be modified.
proccontrol/src/DecoderWindows.C
proccontrol/src/handler.C
proccontrol/src/process.C
proccontrol/src/windows_process.C
proccontrol/src/windows_process.h
proccontrol/src/windows_thread.C
testsuite/src/proccontrol/pc_irpc.C
testsuite/src/proccontrol/pc_irpc_mutatee.c