InstructionAPI documentation updates: properly integrated into make system, produces...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:49:18 +0000 (10:49 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 17:32:18 +0000 (11:32 -0600)
commitc1600be3438b604e80d7951c7eb00de8381f54aa
treebc3b48a576757bb579d3a9dfaeb973ead9845d0f
parent20e7d2ae4666e4375119614503918b5cf7657d50
InstructionAPI documentation updates: properly integrated into make system, produces consistently named PDF with other manuals.
instructionAPI/doc/latex/LatexConfig [new file with mode: 0644]
instructionAPI/doc/latex/iapi.sty [new file with mode: 0644]
instructionAPI/doc/latex/iapi.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
instructionAPI/doc/latex/manual-preproc.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
instructionAPI/h/Expression.h
instructionAPI/instructionAPI.conf
instructionAPI/instructionProgGuide.07.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
instructionAPI/make.module.tmpl
instructionAPI/src/MainDocPage.C
instructionAPI/src/groups.C