Assorted Windows build cleanup per bug 1077:
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 15:29:17 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 15:31:04 +0000 (10:31 -0500)
commitbfdf8e66ce7686e330108c51e2ad10158d10d9be
tree9f7884e53ab0e473d8bf25b34880bfeffd922799
parentde02768a2ee215e0bf79fdddcf2a2a3b8c564c55
Assorted Windows build cleanup per bug 1077:

* Change output directories to reduce number of post-build steps
* Reduce warning spam--disable truncated identifier and secure C Runtime warnings
* bind() to root namespace to disambiguate
* Add DIA SDK include directory to Dyninst/Symtab projects
common/common.vcproj
dyninstAPI/dyninstAPI.vcproj [changed mode: 0755->0644]
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_asyncEventHandler.C
dyninstAPI_RT/DyninstAPI_RT.vcproj
instructionAPI/instructionAPI.vcproj
parseAPI/parseAPI.vcproj
symtabAPI/symtabAPI.vcproj