Added support for about 50 new AVX-512 instructions
authorJohn Detter <jdetter@wisc.edu>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 03:18:11 +0000 (21:18 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:54:47 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
commitbe8b9781ff4837e465e88191df12ae2bdd8f688f
treeafd3bf9aaebf72b169e4fe77498c4c43f1437498
parent144d6c1fea6138933da71f264398ca143a66e2e1
Added support for about 50 new AVX-512 instructions
common/src/arch-x86.C
common/src/arch-x86.h