Dyner/DynC final commit. Fixes several small issues:
authorDavid Aeschlimann <daeschli@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 19:36:15 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
committerDavid Aeschlimann <daeschli@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 17:46:01 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
commitbe0f2afd130ad8a866843f1e98df572320508636
treec70032730a08f6b91560d7ec7185b9e5303ed109
parent500129fe3ab0603c3c8147a2c35bbc30d285153d
Dyner/DynC final commit. Fixes several small issues:

Removed ability to specify a point by file and line number in Dyner due to a feature change in Dyninst.
Removed SaveTheWorld from Dyner as it no longer exists.
Added logging feature to Dyner. Use command line option "-log <filename>" to create a log.
Fixed dynC language conflict involving nested dereferencing.
Code clean up.
dynC_API/h/dynC.tab.h
dynC_API/make.module.tmpl
dynC_API/src/C.l
dynC_API/src/C.y
dynC_API/src/dynC.C
dynC_API/src/dynC.tab.C
dynC_API/src/lex.dynC.C
dynC_API/tests/testMutatee.cpp
dynC_API/tests/testMutator.cpp
dynC_API/tests/testStatements
dyner/src/dyner.C