Move x86-specific emitters out of Emitter class
authorEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 22 May 2015 16:47:50 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
committerEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 22 May 2015 16:59:01 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
commitbdb57c065ab3dea3a850c93d3709c24391cde569
treea61e1b54dc18d7877e34be46693e27c9ca326939
parent4311caecb0010b8cc3898f0f47e3553476ad442d
Move x86-specific emitters out of Emitter class
dyninstAPI/src/ast.C
dyninstAPI/src/emit-x86.h
dyninstAPI/src/emitter.h