Bug fix: safety check find() results before modifying mnemonic.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 6 May 2010 16:02:30 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 6 May 2010 16:21:02 +0000 (11:21 -0500)
commitbc558312e15c940941a1968170b0fb381ff534da
treef31e626f7f5bb93f274592d5684cad8afd47d556
parent2bfddd8746ad5824d24150646f6d194722e7d97b
Bug fix: safety check find() results before modifying mnemonic.
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-power.C