Use SymtabAPI's demangled names for functions in the ParseAPI
authorNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 15:50:24 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
committerNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 16:25:11 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
commitbbbfce6a46d55de8b156bec03dadc5edf2f0e694
treee93392e9b16ed4ebc63612aae7e11105a94dd8c5
parenta9096d26785cf28d90f1f747e0ad40a0d8fcb9d0
Use SymtabAPI's demangled names for functions in the ParseAPI

This has no impact on the function names used in Dyninst; Dyninst
looks up names directly through the SymtabAPI.
parseAPI/src/SymtabCodeSource.C