* Fix unhandled 8-byte offsets in handleAddSub. Shouldn't happen in current instructi...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:29:28 +0000 (13:29 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 19:45:25 +0000 (14:45 -0500)
commitbb6d707cc4ec1a28068e0585bec5abac958953ea
tree18847739d79d4f3f52d5431c1c8b188b826691bc
parent0efd04a781f34744d12c115faad574de586e0964
* Fix unhandled 8-byte offsets in handleAddSub. Shouldn't happen in current instruction sets but now is future-proof.
* Use proper types for convert().
* Clean up debug print in debug stepper.
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C
stackwalk/src/dbginfo-stepper.C