Replaced custom R-B tree with a wrapper around std::map; fixes a pernicious bug in...
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 16:05:46 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 16:13:10 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
commitba5a75b33ffe494b0fe96bf85bcf545a80f11ec9
tree4829203f25d71769227c346224d82e76bbe0aac0
parentb951291f54d04fbb110c6aa466252a6011c42379
Replaced custom R-B tree with a wrapper around std::map; fixes a pernicious bug in removal and insertion.
common/h/IntervalTree.h