Address some issues found by coverity (2/3)
authorWilliam Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:22:51 +0000 (12:22 -0400)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 21:50:02 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
commitb9deffd3579b5f883c54db0867db95f12242df46
treed1b42c6e1eebae2dc01b6f4bafc4498d1a1a41ad
parent60e171692c26dd95c94e6a91d7a16492721bc2c1
Address some issues found by coverity (2/3)

Fixes three instances of RESOURCE_LEAK (CWE-772)
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTheap.c