ParseThat fix: instrumenting every basic block should instrument the block's first...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 16:10:49 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 16:13:50 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
commitb9cc20bf66a512c08518b868547a47520c81ba86
treeb577666401296149326c3bc074351ba1d116aa5f
parent4b7531c7a177f70c269fcf536d0cfa3f4ed7f1b1
ParseThat fix: instrumenting every basic block should instrument the block's first instruction, not its first memory access, since blocks may have no memory accesses.
Added support for entry/exit instrumentation to BPatch_basicBlock.
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_basicBlock.h
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_basicBlock.C
parseThat/src/dyninstCore.C