Add InstructionAPI to AIX64 makefile; fix compiler error in Archive-xcoff on AIX64.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 24 May 2010 16:29:00 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 24 May 2010 20:47:05 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
commitb8cf53044af272a198af085efb2bc0e969ebc1f4
treeb1b0e0d4ef4d537130b4ddbcd4d8b11bf8eeaaa0
parent36a13f5452b63b356851c693fad7d9e49c73ac4f
Add InstructionAPI to AIX64 makefile; fix compiler error in Archive-xcoff on AIX64.
dyninstAPI/rs6000-ibm-aix64-5.2/Makefile
make.config
symtabAPI/src/Archive-xcoff.C