isTailcall fix: fallthroughs are not tailcalls
authorEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 20:06:12 +0000 (14:06 -0600)
committerEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 20:49:42 +0000 (14:49 -0600)
commitb8c9b93e0f49fb1e13cd9629d983eab3b5e9a6fd
tree2068de116caf1d539c9f1c73a3e720f67faff76a
parenta02c1709ea85f1b187cbc9559fe66b324e41c8f3
isTailcall fix: fallthroughs are not tailcalls
parseAPI/src/IA_x86.C