Fix return handling and add memory tracking for leave instructions.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:14:58 +0000 (19:14 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:22:05 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commitb78b6bfd205b7a71849b47d6027309ccf5f68add
tree11b15d5b252938981762961c8cd1b5524755782a
parent8c2e36d47f6e26ad1dc6543a7135042bdff0dc38
Fix return handling and add memory tracking for leave instructions.
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C