String table now includes an entry at zero for "unknown", so don't subtract from...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:18:58 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:41:09 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
commitb6e5b1feaae86a137d4af63d10f4d76067d75263
treee558597c6fe86402e09b38e036241b37d4597ddd
parentc9a5e4a1c2680a2b0d809d59d1abe07d9abef4a4
String table now includes an entry at zero for "unknown", so don't subtract from the DWARF file number.
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.C
symtabAPI/src/Module.C
symtabAPI/src/dwarfWalker.C