Fix pc_thread on windows; TLS doesn't work yet.
authorunknown <bernat@antonio.ad.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 May 2012 19:13:22 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:44:49 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
commitb6435830cd5179162d5b4987b097c7b4e5986b0f
tree4612b6d4dd3a99f605ef1588a506c5d50358eb3e
parent0832b4b4169ced5ff1f827c6f401b969696ee636
Fix pc_thread on windows; TLS doesn't work yet.
testsuite/src/proccontrol/pc_thread.C
testsuite/src/proccontrol/pc_thread_mutatee.c