dyninstAPI: remove the unused non-vector replaceHandler
authorJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 22:32:24 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:52:27 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
commitb5a7a255151fa8298e6757fcb744c923a9b5df75
treef2831ea58beeb3b6c50f0bbd9c5aeaf42e278204
parent7428bd09f34e0434ef7ba95b02315045dc98188a
dyninstAPI: remove the unused non-vector replaceHandler

This function has grown unused and obsolete due to changes elsewhere in
this source file.  The vectorized replaceHandler is still in use though.

dyninstAPI/src/parse-x86.C:256:13: warning: ‘bool replaceHandler(func_instance*, func_instance*, int_symbol*, std::string)’ defined but not used [-Wunused-function]
 static bool replaceHandler(func_instance *origHandler, func_instance *newHandler,
             ^
dyninstAPI/src/parse-x86.C