More Windows-related integration fixes.
authorunknown <bernat@antonio.ad.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 21:51:12 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:54:17 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
commitb557ef84f57f5e64bafaaa302cc08c4a5e6c1549
tree93db07b3e6c2371858c110829208fcbbd1533e72
parent0c37d561441f868f4ed03dbb510519c83e51c336
More Windows-related integration fixes.
a) Add synchronous thread-specific iRPCs
b) Test_thread_6 in attach mode will start all threads before attaching and thus miss callbacks; make them manually.
c) test_thread_8 had an uninitialized variable in attach mode; set to NULL.
dyninstAPI/src/dynProcess.C
dyninstAPI/src/dynThread.h
proccontrol/h/PCProcess.h
proccontrol/src/process.C
testsuite/src/dyninst/test_thread_6.C
testsuite/src/dyninst/test_thread_8.C