Semantics for data processing (3-source) instructions and their aliases (non-SIMD)
authorSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:23:52 +0000 (12:23 -0600)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:45:57 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
commitb4de4349e3d2141ee7128d14eb4312cca51c1464
tree4f02b571d42a084cdf049664d84458d73b6149ef
parent5c56805ec81f9226523c908e1b6728a691b1122d
Semantics for data processing (3-source) instructions and their aliases (non-SIMD)

Includes semantics for the following instructions:
MADD, MSUB, MNEG, MUL, SMADDL, SMSUBL, SMNEGL, SMULH, SMULL, UMADDL,
UMSEBL, UMNEGL, UMULH, UMULL
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/DispatcherARM64.C
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/DispatcherARM64.h