Modify PatchAPI CFG interface to conform with naming scheme for ParseAPI
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 19:48:07 +0000 (13:48 -0600)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 20:11:25 +0000 (14:11 -0600)
commitb449f4fe466a326265d9573d71c64b2c14c80df8
tree6172e54f25cb1b19f9e1b4d77ea1a7ec9c8741ec
parentf277e0845fd0755e49571cb3983e414ae185cfb7
Modify PatchAPI CFG interface to conform with naming scheme for ParseAPI
34 files changed:
dataflowAPI/src/liveness.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_basicBlock.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_flowGraph.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_function.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_point.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_process.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/CFG/RelocBlock.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/CodeMover.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Springboard.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Transformers/Instrumenter.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Transformers/Movement-analysis.C
dyninstAPI/src/binaryEdit.C
dyninstAPI/src/block.C
dyninstAPI/src/function.C
dyninstAPI/src/function.h
dyninstAPI/src/hybridInstrumentation.C
dyninstAPI/src/linux.C
dyninstAPI/src/mapped_module.C
dyninstAPI/src/mapped_object.C
dyninstAPI/src/process.C
dyninstAPI/src/registerSpace.C
dyninstAPI/src/stackwalk-x86.C
patchAPI/h/PatchCFG.h
patchAPI/src/CFGMaker.C
patchAPI/src/ParseCallback.C
patchAPI/src/PatchBlock.C
patchAPI/src/PatchEdge.C
patchAPI/src/PatchFunction.C
patchAPI/src/PatchMgr.C
patchAPI/src/PatchModifier.C
patchAPI/src/PatchObject.C
patchAPI/src/Point.C
testsuite/src/patchapi/patch3_1.C
testsuite/src/patchapi/patch_modifier.C