Enable detach from process and leave stopped
authorBenjamin Welton <welton@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 23:13:57 +0000 (17:13 -0600)
committerSasha @leela <sasha@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 22:42:45 +0000 (16:42 -0600)
commitb397e36a718ef187e23ca59079a6354c96b7cc22
treef37c7b4a712c31f639575f09a8451502a2236311
parentd0e40ec324fe92704ad07f49d0c82e83420e01e2
Enable detach from process and leave stopped

Enables the ability to detach from a process but leave it in a stopped state

(cherry picked from commit 8470129b60a6c13b21839234f9804c355a73d8a4)
dyninstAPI/src/dynProcess.C