1. Enables new jump table analysis for powerpc 2. Fix various inconsistency between...
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:27:13 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:51:25 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commitb1c8cb0cedc0e8b6df70ff3ab394563046de2d5e
tree710e175f9a72a3df3cb081228314eba7ae08a574
parent48809444117b8463a20a6c840aa31a7648081e3c
1. Enables new jump table analysis for powerpc 2. Fix various inconsistency between Dyninst powerpc register representation and ROSE powerpc register representation 3. Fix various issues in converting Dyninst powerpc instructions to ROSE powerpc instructions
common/h/dyn_regs.h
common/src/dyn_regs.C
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/DispatcherPowerpc.h
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/SymEvalSemantics.C
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/SymEvalSemantics.h
dataflowAPI/src/ExpressionConversionVisitor.C
dataflowAPI/src/RoseInsnFactory.C
dataflowAPI/src/SymEval.C
dataflowAPI/src/SymbolicExpansion.C
parseAPI/src/IA_powerDetails.C
parseAPI/src/SymbolicExpression.C