CMake initial WIP commit
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 22:39:38 +0000 (16:39 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 15:20:51 +0000 (10:20 -0500)
commitb144256dcb2093ba22842c515e086361e0a526be
treebd433a49bb4796d95ef94d99fa9bc4984e7832cb
parent9ebd502d8cb23981176b7e3532091ff350a140d6
CMake initial WIP commit
13 files changed:
Makefile
cmake/Modules/FindLibDwarf.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake/Modules/FindLibElf.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake/c++11.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake/cap_arch_def.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake/packages.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake/warnings.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
common/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
common/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
dynutil/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
instructionAPI/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
parseAPI/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
symtabAPI/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]