pc works in sp, mp mode, but mt mode failed
authorSteve <songxi.buaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 22:01:15 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
committerSteve <songxi.buaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 02:54:02 +0000 (21:54 -0500)
commitb0ced1cb30c58881ea4db4c0c0deb1eac102f437
tree38a9a4f882e754e00c338d98a9433627bff8bffc
parent37930f8e0e874aeec3aabd16c1be88920a13ce2b
pc works in sp, mp mode, but mt mode failed
20 files changed:
common/CMakeLists.txt
common/src/arch-aarch64.C
common/src/arch-aarch64.h
common/src/dyn_regs.C
common/src/freebsdKludges.C
common/src/linuxKludges.C
proccontrol/CMakeLists.txt
proccontrol/src/arm_process.C
proccontrol/src/arm_process.h
proccontrol/src/int_thread_db.C
proccontrol/src/irpc.C
proccontrol/src/linux.C
proccontrol/src/loadLibrary/codegen-aarch64.C
proccontrol/src/loadLibrary/codegen.C
proccontrol/src/loadLibrary/codegen.h
proccontrol/src/mmapalloc.C
proccontrol/src/pcerrors.C
proccontrol/src/ppc_process.C
proccontrol/src/process.C
proccontrol/src/response.h