clean up ProcControlAPI Windows Build Directory
authorZuyu Zhang <zuyu@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 22:21:30 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 15:01:36 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
commitb0add718c53c8e6174f95e3aeba7eafa1f0a05b5
treee8493f999eccd3f9386516ac04ff87cae058e8ce
parent536628ff8d88424cb5d0bddeec365f9d62b9ce79
clean up ProcControlAPI Windows Build Directory
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/libproccontrol.Build.CppClean.log [deleted file]
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/proccontrol.lastbuildstate [deleted file]
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/proccontrol_manifest.rc [deleted file]