Add --exe option for runhunt mode--allows runhunt to be used on a shared library...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:31:54 +0000 (14:31 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:52:29 +0000 (10:52 -0600)
commitb064747504f43d58d7e238b23fc5b8f5aa0e76bc
tree412024b8810fb33d644bb965d3f6537d314cb17b
parentfb8df79581196eed1663bf5a39f5adf34b65967f
Add --exe option for runhunt mode--allows runhunt to be used on a shared library driven by an un-rewritten executable.
parseThat/src/config.C
parseThat/src/config.h
parseThat/src/parseThat.C