Removed duplicate RT file.
authorAlex Morris <amorris@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 16:31:21 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 03:21:43 +0000 (22:21 -0500)
commitaf8b1eefea8ac6712cc1cab1e7b714ab98d04859
treefb4f9da053430b11603e1dcbf3aed0589c6bd3ac
parent1e5f1e1778e6cfe61edeae581771fd3ba4f2e759
Removed duplicate RT file.

RTthread-aarch64-asm.S is a duplicate of RTthread-aarch64-asm.s
and this causes git problems on Windows.
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTthread-aarch64-asm.S [deleted file]