Fix std::isnan compile error
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 21:44:40 +0000 (17:44 -0400)
committerPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:03:54 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
commitad9fb33a42d23725d5e5e4ca3de73a2c26fbe033
tree0cb9a02f5029517b9e2755915410526422042080
parent435f147b180978f52fbd8c0ef2d5b681249ed194
Fix std::isnan compile error

G++ 5.4 needs the using directive in c++11 mode.
dataflowAPI/rose/rangemap.C