Update changelog towards 9.3.2
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 19:29:01 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 22:11:02 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
commitad4acdfee1507a357913bda48cb8bf4715412836
tree7130b5af778bab1dfdadfecc4671a83633cdd10e
parent9b2dd62c9b8b8ed2e87ea8ce000a7429d553cda7
Update changelog towards 9.3.2
CHANGELOG.md