Re-use Symtab objects between Dyninst/Stackwalker
authorTodd Frederick <taf@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 11 May 2011 19:06:10 +0000 (14:06 -0500)
committerTodd Frederick <taf@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 11 May 2011 20:13:14 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
commitad363f9cbaf88c7054cd06b0c6c4a81eaceb615d
tree952b5db09d5e896bec37550ffc0fad34f35a6c8a
parent7a2c6c054d81b56960aff3e2081a351e170c2249
Re-use Symtab objects between Dyninst/Stackwalker
dyninstAPI/src/pcProcess.C
dyninstAPI/src/pcProcess.h
symtabAPI/h/SymtabReader.h
symtabAPI/src/SymtabReader.C