Added stackwalk/doc LaTeX files.
authorEmily Jacobson <jacobson@gouda.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 22:08:21 +0000 (16:08 -0600)
committerEmily Jacobson <jacobson@gouda.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 22:10:12 +0000 (16:10 -0600)
commitac71f1ddf19197965489e3b5468dd0174b51a24c
tree30260c5b9595cb16fb0c8a02f4a3f1a16327b9bd
parent0e5d8fe12f70633c8d2975560cfa004d7cd70c90
Added stackwalk/doc LaTeX files.
15 files changed:
stackwalk/doc/1-Introduction.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
stackwalk/doc/2-Abstractions.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
stackwalk/doc/3-API.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
stackwalk/doc/4-Callbacks.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
stackwalk/doc/API/Frame.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
stackwalk/doc/API/FrameStepper.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
stackwalk/doc/API/ProcessState.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
stackwalk/doc/API/StepperGroup.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
stackwalk/doc/API/SymbolLookup.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
stackwalk/doc/API/Walker.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
stackwalk/doc/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
stackwalk/doc/fig/layout.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
stackwalk/doc/fig/object-ownership.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
stackwalk/doc/paradyn_logo.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
stackwalk/doc/stackwalkerapi.tex [new file with mode: 0644]