Add a list of "exit" blocks to functions, which includes non-returning calls as well...
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 17:18:44 +0000 (11:18 -0600)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 19:48:48 +0000 (13:48 -0600)
commitabe8a6bf11f23320cd8fdcfd76b4c99b8d9cd768
treeb51abc7791ee2a197e4143b1120aa60a4fcb4d3d
parenta47fad8e60c617bf7884aff4baf9efe8ba6f51c5
Add a list of "exit" blocks to functions, which includes non-returning calls as well as normal returns.
parseAPI/h/CFG.h
parseAPI/src/Function.C