SymtabAPI::Region::getRegionSize is dangerous and has been REMOVED.
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 14 May 2012 19:15:59 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 May 2012 15:16:18 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
commitabc8042c6bb604959e810df585156ec814b7f01c
treedb1bf615922bdfd41694430c36dd58ca0bdf760f
parent8bc5359b9070f0d9550b67cc6c1beb2d2d3309ac
SymtabAPI::Region::getRegionSize is dangerous and has been REMOVED.

Extensive fixes to get .bss sections reporting a disk size of 0. That was simple; however, we were mistakenly using disk sizes instead of memory sizes all over the place.
17 files changed:
dyninstAPI/src/binaryEdit.C
dyninstAPI/src/parse-power.C
dyninstAPI/src/parse-x86.C
parseAPI/src/SymtabCodeSource.C
symtabAPI/h/Region.h
symtabAPI/src/LinkMap.C
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C
symtabAPI/src/Object-nt.C
symtabAPI/src/Region.C
symtabAPI/src/Symtab-lookup.C
symtabAPI/src/Symtab.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElf-64.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElf.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic-ppc32.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic-ppc64.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic-x86.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic.C