Another fix for op_v/op_lea/op_z in makeSizeType
authorEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:29:49 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:34:58 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
commitaba1ee0632d88a94affdfdd32d59008532110383
tree47785018dfde62c16e906f5d972ceddd2151edf6
parent7fcea0f41625cdb271f3240ca75b1da90c6e10c9
Another fix for op_v/op_lea/op_z in makeSizeType
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.C