only suppress warnings for rose
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:53:44 +0000 (18:53 -0400)
committerPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:03:54 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
commitaadc64551ed919e1093e86c38cb86e938470a1a1
treead2d057098dd77c486a0e37297097111fcb75297
parentad9fb33a42d23725d5e5e4ca3de73a2c26fbe033
only suppress warnings for rose

Signed-off-by: Peter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
parseAPI/CMakeLists.txt