Symtab now regenerates the .hash section properly in ELF files using the SYSV hash
authorMichael Lam <lam@maxfli.cs.umd.edu>
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 04:55:10 +0000 (23:55 -0500)
committerMichael Lam <lam@maxfli.cs.umd.edu>
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 18:35:30 +0000 (13:35 -0500)
commitaa05ffde12112734652ee9d45c4f789a277f4c8a
treec6bb83869d635481c69db4a121c15dc58f825faf
parentb90790f8a2987292ff41e0820adbb8067b70d448
Symtab now regenerates the .hash section properly in ELF files using the SYSV hash
symtabAPI/h/Region.h
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C
symtabAPI/src/Region.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElf-64.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElf-64.h
symtabAPI/src/emitElf.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElf.h