don't build docs by default under VS
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 17:46:44 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
committerPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:59:11 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
commita9290117db7ef6d6987cfa38c09a10b45b23b715
tree12a9acb531053949f6be013a61933807269ca649
parent1187dea2e85515e0ce2f89a369a2cda27a7309a3
don't build docs by default under VS
CMakeLists.txt