Ignore stuff that shouldn't be in the repository...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 21:11:41 +0000 (15:11 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 21:12:24 +0000 (15:12 -0600)
commita7fd1bf395a70b19201f31386071b11086910764
tree8d0297e3274124b14ab1e873cc5f95522a21cb19
parent3ef6e0fac1862bd12965d30aceb4a03faeea6af8
Ignore stuff that shouldn't be in the repository...
.gitignore
Installer/Debug/Dyninst-Installer.msi [deleted file]
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/link-cvtres.read.1.tlog [deleted file]
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/link-cvtres.write.1.tlog [deleted file]
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/mt.command.1.tlog [deleted file]
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/mt.read.1.tlog [deleted file]
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/mt.write.1.tlog [deleted file]
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/rc.command.1.tlog [deleted file]
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/rc.read.1.tlog [deleted file]
proccontrol/i386-unknown-nt4.0/rc.write.1.tlog [deleted file]