We weren't ensuring that our section's alignment was at least equal to its data's...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 21:00:02 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
committerEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:42:39 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commita4bb14522691081ff73a442ceff4fa85c2e7f9d5
treea611c0cc5983323720f30be3d295f6f4ce0a3def
parentd70b66eff144ec467a6da2070c9b0e818f18fed5
We weren't ensuring that our section's alignment was at least equal to its data's alignment. Fixed.
symtabAPI/src/emitElf-64.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElf.C