Jump table parsing fix: only consider table insn candidates that write the jump CFT.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:59:58 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 20:45:31 +0000 (14:45 -0600)
commita460d46b826777c4e851aa773b8d16a6d3d76488
treeb5979f441f5a0b18b58406d6b0d5cfa4ac2fda24
parent1cb855c8f6839a58db5dd55c4165b2e42bace81a
Jump table parsing fix: only consider table insn candidates that write the jump CFT.
parseAPI/src/IA_x86Details.C