Reorganize StackAnalysis header file.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:00:33 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:22:07 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commita39d118d67e84ba8cb7e3c19b314f82ddfbcffee
tree64496059e26551e96426a0f947f538c4424283d4
parentdbd540750d320ebac9aab932d8bfed3a4230fbb8
Reorganize StackAnalysis header file.

Move some implementation details to the implementation file to
avoid clutter.  Also ensure uniform indentation in both files.
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C