Don't try to follow indirect catch blocks; they probably are not statically resolvabl...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 20:20:44 +0000 (14:20 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 16:57:24 +0000 (10:57 -0600)
commita351061735282755e15feb1bbbf83fd08b038295
tree7d063fe3d41ee3e9b3786b031e9e6885d76d9063
parent1297694a39be2e785d1489ac8cb39faa32814dad
Don't try to follow indirect catch blocks; they probably are not statically resolvable (and may segfault if we try).
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C