Semantics for load/store acquire/release instructions (non-SIMD)
authorSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:47:44 +0000 (12:47 -0600)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:45:58 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
commita318b19bb6599ca2514a412d3301c8ceecd56b23
treee495052a20db676171f559af3ff5c20cd48f476e
parentb4de4349e3d2141ee7128d14eb4312cca51c1464
Semantics for load/store acquire/release instructions (non-SIMD)

Includes semantics for the following instructions:
* LDAR
* LDARH
* LDARB
* STLR
* STLRB
* STLRH
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/DispatcherARM64.C