Fix finding the trap mapping header in .dyninstInst
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 17:55:23 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:17:58 +0000 (15:17 -0500)
commita1229cb9a98007338dee8f3d39c6e7bcda9b6b70
treebb28839dcedd171503a55886d1a5d6b086d8d92a
parent16f076fb28794876c0fa0086b0d948ddc275f1f1
Fix finding the trap mapping header in .dyninstInst

DT_DYNINST entry of the .dynamic section points the memory offset of
the trap mapping header. Should use this information to locate
trap mapping table when adjusting trap mapping entries for PIC code
dyninstAPI/src/addressSpace.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElf.C