Remove dead code and inappropriate use of auto in public headers
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:29:53 +0000 (11:29 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 18:02:05 +0000 (12:02 -0600)
commita101706d261e99de01deb537ded6ef8d70802889
tree452094a7b97a6c66a2f4da0947ed727f4c5216ab
parent86d44d2ccdd94506751a71e83f92f6a665c2eba5
Remove dead code and inappropriate use of auto in public headers
common/h/IBSTree-fast.h